Page d'accueil

Home >

Welcome to Mont Blanc Experience

In the heart of the northern Alps... from Chamonix to Austria, through Swizerland and Italy, Mont Blanc Experience offers hiking, trekking, skiing, mountaineering and snowshoeing tours to meet the amazing beauties of the Alps.

Our team of passionate professionals will set up a well-tried organization for you to enjoy the hike along the  most beautiful paths, from the quiet valleys to the highest peaks...

In summer, on foot or with crampons... In winter, with skis or snowshoes... All is set for a dream vacation !



Our selection

Tour du Mont Blanc

Around the top of Europe, the Tour du Mont Blanc passes through three countries (France, Italy, Swizerland) and meets the incredible beauty of this prestigious mountain range. An unmissable hike, for all hikers who want to experience a myth…

 

more info

 

Hiking Dolomites

Huge region with world renown geology, the Dolomites gathers several surprising moutain ranges, made of incredible limestone towers. This beautiful itinerary passes by some of the most prestigious peaks, on easy trails, along pleasant valleys…

 

more info

 

Hike and Spa in Aletsch

The glacial amphitheater of Aletsch and the high peaks of Oberland are an extraordinary natural site, part of UNESCO world heritage. During this hike and spa trip you will enjoy the spa and pools as well as the hikes to beautiful overlooks…

 

more info

 

Mont Blanc Ascent

Straight up ! In Chamonix, its the creed for the guides and the Mont Blanc lovers. No detour on the ascent of the top of the Alps : the Payot ridge to the Vallot shelter then the "Bosses" ridge straight up to the top. This route through Tete…

 

more info

 

Haute route Chamonix Zermatt

From Chamonix to Zermatt, two world's mountaineering capitals, at the bottom of two mythical peaks, Mont-Blanc and Matterhorn, the "haute route" is an unmissable experience for every passionate mountaineer or advanced hiker…

 

more info

Page d'accueil

Accueil >

Bienvenue sur Mont Blanc Experience

Au cœur des Alpes françaises… de Chamonix à l’Autriche en passant par la Suisse et l’Italie du Nord, Mont Blanc Experience vous ouvre les portes d’un univers fascinant par ses richesses culturelles et naturelles…

Une équipe de professionnels et de passionnés qui vous mènera des sentiers, au plus profond de splendides vallées alpines, jusqu’aux plus beaux sommets de légendes….

En été, à pied ou à crampons… En hiver, à ski ou à raquette à neige…
Suivez vos rêves !



Nos coups de coeur

Tour du Mont Blanc

Autour du toit de l'Europe, le Tour du Mont Blanc explore trois pays et raconte la diversité alpine de ce massif prestigieux. Une randonnée incontournable, qui rassemble les montagnards de tous les niveaux et les alpinistes contemplatifs…

 

Fiche détaillée

 

Randonnée Dolomites

Vaste région à la géologie mondialement célèbre, les Dolomites abritent plusieurs massifs surprenants, composés d’incroyables citadelles calcaires. Ce magnifique itinéraire passe près des sommets les plus prestigieux par des chemins…

 

Fiche détaillée

 

Rando balnéo à Aletsch

Le cirque glaciaire d’Aletsch et les hautes montagnes de l’Oberland constituent un site exceptionnel, dans un environnement alpin classé patrimoine mondial par l’Unesco. Pendant ce séjour “rando-balnéo”, alliant…

 

Fiche détaillée

 

Ascension Mont Blanc

Tot Dret ! ("Tout droit !") En patois chamoniard, c'est le credo des guides et des passionnés du Mont Blanc, point culminant des Alpes. Pas de détour pour son ascension : longer l'arête Payot et suivre les Bosses avant de fouler les neiges…

 

Fiche détaillée

 

Haute route Chamonix Zermatt

Reliant Chamonix à Zermatt, les deux capitales de l'alpinisme, rendant hommage aux deux sommets mythiques, le Mont-Blanc et le Cervin, la "haute route" s'inscrit dans le carnet de courses de tout montagnard passionné. Cette…

 

Fiche détaillée